NTMA Board of Directors

NTMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

PRESIDENT

John Maholtz

Phone: 724.321.5631

Email: johnmaholtz@pghntma.org

TREASURER

Dan Whitacre, Cygnus Manufacturing Company, LLC

Phone: :      724.352.8000  X238

Email: :  dwhitacre@cmc-usa.com

SECRETARY

Ed Frieze, Quality Mould

Phone: 724.532.3678

email: ed@quality-mould.com

TRUSTEE

John Dalrymple, Hamill Manufacturing Company

Phone: 724.744.2131 (2540)

Email: john.dalrymple@hamillmfg.com

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Programs Chairperson – Kevin Hartford, Alle-Kiski Industries

Phone: 724.845.2799

Email: khartford@allekiskiind.com

 

Apprentice Program Chairperson – Phyllis Miller, Hamill Manufacturing Company

Phone: 724.744.2131

Email: phyllis.miller@hamillmfg.com

 

Membership Chairperson – Jeff Detar, Haas Factory Outlet

Phone: 412.491.5876

Email: jd@gosiger.com

 

Member-at-Large – Jim Hoffman, Oberg Industries

Phone: 724.295.2227 ext.1498

Email: jim.hoffman@oberg.com

 

Past President- Chuck Deventura, Kurt J. Lesker Co.

 Phone: 412.387.9006

Email: chuckd@lesker.com

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

Mr. Edward Sikora, Pittsburgh Chapter

Phone: 724.601.6008

Email: office@pghntma.org