NTMA Board of Directors

NTMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

PRESIDENT

Chuck Deventura, Kurt J. Lesker Company

Phone: 412.387.9200

Email: chuckd@lesker.com

TREASURER

Dan Whitacre, Cygnus Manufacturing Company, LLC

Phone: :      724-352-8000  X238

Email: :  dwhitacre@cmc-usa.com

SECRETARY

John Maholtz, Cygnus Manufacturing Company, LLC

Phone: :  724-352-8000  318

Email: :  jmaholtz@cmc-usa.com

TRUSTEE

John Dalrymple, Hamill Manufacturing Company

Phone: 724.744.2131 (2540)

Email: john.dalrymple@hamillmfg.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Kevin Hartford, Alle-Kiski Industries

Phone: 724.845.2799

Email: khartford@allekiskiind.com

Phyllis Miller, Hamill Manufacturing Company

Phone: 724.744.2131

Email: phyllis.miller@hamillmfg.com

Jeff Detar, Haas Factory Outlet

Phone: 724.744.2130

Email: jd@gosiger.com

Jim Hoffman

Dan Boyle

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

Mr. Edward Sikora, Pittsburgh Chapter

Phone: 724.601.6008

Email: office@pghntma.org