Board of Directors

The Pittsburgh Chapter of the NTMA and the NTMF are governed by an all volunteer board of directors who believe so strongly in these organizations that they take time out of their personal schedules and sometimes, away from their companies to insure the success of our chapter. The board is drafted from the general membership. The current board of directors may be found below.

NTMF & NTMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

PRESIDENT

John Maholtz

Email: jjm1333@comcast.net

TREASURER

Dan Whitacre, Cygnus Manufacturing Company, LLC

Phone: :      724-352-8000  X238

Email: :  dwhitacre@cmc-usa.com

SECRETARY

Ed Frieze, Kurt J. Lesker Company

Phone: :  412.387.9200

email: edf@lesker.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Michel Conklin, BotsIQ

Phone: 412.258.6676

Email: conklin@ncsquared.com

John Dalrymple, Hamill Manufacturing Company

Phone: 724.744.2131 (2540)

Email: john.dalrymple@hamillmfg.com

Chuck Deventura, Kurt J. Lesker Co.

 Phone: 412.387.9006

Email: chuckd@lesker.com

Jeff Detar, Haas Factory Outlet

Phone: 724.778.3220

Email: 724-778-3220

Kevin Hartford, Alle-Kiski Industries

Phone: 724.845.2799

Email: khartford@allekiskiind.com

Jim Hoffman

Phone: 724.295.2121

Email: jim.hoffman@oberg.com

Lee Ann Wainwright, Chevron

lwainwright@chhevron.com

Geraldine M. Jones, California University

Jones_gm@calu.edu

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

Mr. Edward Sikora, Pittsburgh Chapter

Phone: 724.601.6008

Email: office@pghntma.org